​​​

  


Meetings are the first Tuesday of every month at the clubhouse.  


September


Saturday, 11 Sept - Trap & Skeet 10:00 am
Sunday, 12 Sept - Trap & Skeet 2:00 pm


Saturday, 18 Sept - Trap & Skeet 10:00 am
Sunday, 19 Sept - Trap & Skeet 2:00 pm


​Tuesday, 21 Sept – 4H Shooting Sports 5:30


Saturday, 25 Sept - Trap & Skeet
Cancelled
Sunday, 26 Sept - Trap & Skeet
Cancelled


Saturday, 28 Sept - Trap & Skeet 10:00 am
Sunday, 29 Sept - Trap & Skeet 2:00 pm

Tuesday, 05 Oct – Monthly Meeting 7:30 pm



October


Tuesday, 05 Oct – Monthly Meeting 7:30 pm








The public is invited to all Silhouette and Trap Events, weather permitting. For times and dates please check our Facebook sites.

Our public  page is Sweetwater Rifle and Pistol Club 

Our members' page is  SRPC-Sweetwater




Hearing and Eye Protection is required

at all of our Gun Ranges.